Edirom-Summer-School

ViFE – Virtueller Forschungsverbund Edirom


Nikolaos Beer

+49 5231 975-677
nikolaos.beer@uni-paderborn.de
Reger-Werkausgabe, OPERA, DARIAH-DE

Benjamin Wolff Bohl

+49 69 798-22192
bohl@edirom.de
Detmolder Hoftheater, Edirom, FreiDi, ZenMEM, Zimmermann-GA

Irmlind Capelle

+49 5231 975-665
irmlind.capelle@upb.de
Detmolder Hoftheater

Vera Grund

+49 5231975-671
vgrund@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Wiener Ballettrepertoire

Maja Hartwig

+49 5231975-669
hartwig@beethovens-werkstatt.de
Beethovens Werkstatt, DARIAH-DE, MEI

Kristin Herold

+49 5231975-669
herold@edirom.de
DARIAH-DE, Detmolder Hoftheater, Sarti

Joachim Iffland

+49 5231975-677
Joachim.Iffland@uni-paderborn.de
FreiDi, ZenMEM

Johannes Kepper

+49 5231975-669
kepper@edirom.de
Beethovens Werkstatt, Edirom, FreiDi

Andreas Münzmay

+49 5231975-672
andreas.muenzmay@upb.de
Beethovens Werkstatt, ZenMEM

Kristina Richts

+49 5231975-665
krichts@mail.uni-paderborn.de
DARIAH-DE, Detmolder Hoftheater, MEI

Daniel Röwenstrunk

+49 5231975-662
roewenstrunk@edirom.de
Edirom, FreiDi, ZenMEM

Elena Schilke

+49 5231975-677
eschilke@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Detmolder Hoftheater, FreiDi

Agnes Seipelt

+49 5231975-677
aseipelt@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Digitale Musikanalyse mit MEI

Peter Stadler

+49 5231975-676
stadler@weber-gesamtausgabe.de
Weber-Gesamtausgabe

Joachim Veit

+49 5231975-663
veit@weber-gesamtausgabe.de
Beethovens Werkstatt, Weber-Gesamtausgabe, ZenMEM